Attendees

Oh hey, check out all of the awesome people coming to the 2015 Symposium on LIS Education, in-person or virtually!

  • Caitlin Archer-Helke, University of Illinois
  • Kelly Applegate-Nichols, University of Illinois
  • Cheryl Bain, McGill University
  • Mary Baker, University of Illinois
  • Alyson Bell, University of Illinois
  • Jacob Berg, Trinity Washington University (@jacobsberg )
  • Robyn Biggar, McGill University
  • Anna Chovanec, Syracuse University¬† (@annachovanec)
  • Jessica Colbert (@gothylibrarian)
  • Margaret Craft, Syracuse University (@mscreant_owl)
  • Sarah Crissinger, University of Illinois (@sarahcrissinger)
  • Meghan Dowell, Beloit College (@librarianmegs)
  • Jared Dunn, University of Illinois Alum, Nonprofit Consultant (@jddunn)
  • Kelly Durkin, University of Toronto (@kellymdurk)
  • Hailley Fargo, University of Illinois (@hailthefargoats)
  • Joyce Gabiola, Simmons College (@hejoyceoftex)
  • Christina M. Gibson, San Jose State University (@xtinarosereads)
  • Zaynaib Giwa, University of Illinois (@AmazingSpeciali)
  • Andrew Grissom, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
  • Emily Hardesty
  • Katharina Hausen
  • Blake Hawkins, University of British Columbia (@blake_w_hawkins)
  • Carl C Haynes, Syracuse University (@carlchaynes)
  • Nicole Helregel, University of Illinois (@nhelregel)
  • Lisa Hinchliffe, University of Illinois (@lisalibrarian)
  • Twanna Hodge
  • Michelle Hook Dewey, University of Illinois
  • Madeline Jarvis, University of Iowa (@jadeline_marvis)
  • Jimi Jones, University of Illinois
  • Amanpreet Kaur, Rutgers University
  • Bradley Kuykendall, University of Illinois
  • Kathryn La Barre, University of Illinois (@AnonNyanCat)
  • Katharine Lambaria, University of Illinois
  • Elizabeth Lieutenant, Catholic University of America (@LizLieutenant)
  • Brianna Marshall, University of Wisconsin-Madison (@notsosternlib)
  • Adelaide McDonnell, McGill Universtiy (@KnitFlix)
  • Alice Mitchell, University of Illinois
  • Nisha Mody (@cuttingthecheez)
  • Hanni Nabahe, University of Arizona (@hnabahe)
  • Kim Naples, University of Illinois / Urbana Free Library (@knaples1)
  • Adam Paradis, American Theological Library Association, & Fr. Pfleger Archives
  • Taylor Parks, University of Illinois
  • Abigail Phillips, Florida State University (@abigailleigh)
  • Annie Pho, University of Illinois at Chicago (@catladylib)
  • Ryan Randall, Indiana University (@foureyedsoul)
  • Rebecca Ransberger, University of Illinois (@beckyransberger)
  • Allen Renear, University of Illinois
  • K.R. Roberto
  • Michael Rodriguez, Hodges University Library (@topshelver)
  • Kate Rojas, University of Illinois (@KateMRojas)
  • Kyle Shockey, Indiana University (@kshockey04)
  • Julia Skinner, Florida State University (@BookishJulia)
  • Linda C. Smith, University of Illinois
  • Sveta Stoytcheva, University of Illinois (@oksveta)
  • Madison Sullivan, University of Illinois (@lilabirdie)
  • Allie Thome, University of Illinois (@alliethome)
  • Kelli Trei, University of Illinois
  • Lisa Vallen, University of Illinois
  • Micah Vandegrift, Florida State University (@micahvandegrift)
  • Molly Wayne, University of Illinois
  • Emily Weak, Hiring Librarians & Mountain View Public Library (@hiringlib, @flemmily)
  • Terry Weech, University of Illinois
  • Elizabeth Wickes, University of Illinois (@elliewix)
  • Amy Wickner, University of Maryland (@amelish)
  • Christie Wiley
  • Kate Williams, University of Illinois
  • Jamie Wittenberg, University of Illinois (@jamieviva)
  • Sandy Wolf, University of Illinois

P.S. Information about attendees is listed according to preferences indicated at registration. Change your mind? Is something off? Email us (lis.edu.symposium@gmail.com) and we’ll fix it right away.

Advertisements